Board of Directors

Updated Friday July 14, 2017 by WCIHL.


Warren County Inline Hockey League

Board of Directors


President - Alicia Brannon

Vice President - Kristen Hepp

Secretary - Amy Bowlin

Treasurer - Shawn Rubel

Head of Referees - Ryan Pattee

Head of Coaches - Rick Grieve

Equipment Manager - Keith Phillips

Rink Manager - Shannon Harvey

Fundraising/Sponsorship - Chase Cole

Web Master - Amy Bowlin


To contact the board, send email to

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.