Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Preds 4
Maroons 5
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wanderers 0
Preds 4
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Flames 4
Chiefs 6
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Whalers 5
Coyotes 7
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Jets 5
Wanderers 6
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Tightwads 14
White 4
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Flames 10
Wolfpack 11
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Maroons 5
Coyotes 8
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Tropics 15
White 6
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Whalers 3
Preds 4
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Preds 2
Wanderers 4
 
Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Wolfpack 15
Chiefs 6
 
Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Maroons 1
Coyotes 5
 
Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Jets 7
Preds 6
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Tropics 10
Tightwads 11
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Whalers 7
Maroons 6
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Preds 4
Jets 7
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
White 4
Tightwads 11
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Chiefs 0
Flames 1
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wanderers 4
Preds 0
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Chiefs 8
Wolfpack 4
 
Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Coyotes 5
Preds 7
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
White 5
Tropics 11
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Coyotes 10
Maroons 0
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Wanderers 2
Preds 5
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Wolfpack 12
Flames 6
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Preds 2
Whalers 3
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 8:45pm
Final
Tightwads 7
Tropics 10
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Chiefs 8
Wolfpack 7
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Maroons 8
Whalers 6
 
Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Jets 7
Preds 3
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Tropics 14
White 8
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Maroons 2
Preds 8
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 8:45pm
Final
Tightwads 1
White 0
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Flames 5
Wolfpack 8
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Preds 8
Whalers 4
 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Jets 7
Preds 5
 
Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Chiefs 0
Flames 0
 
Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Coyotes 7
Whalers 3
 
Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Preds 0
Wanderers 7