Fall 2017 Results


Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
The Tropics 12
Mighty Hippos 7
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Wolf Pack 9
Predators 3
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Gladiators 1
Raptors 0
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dragons 3
Hurricanes 9
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Ice Holes 8
Mighty Hippos 6
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Flood 4
Wolf Pack 5
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Avalanche 6
Gladiators 5
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 8:45pm
Final
Ice Holes 14
The Tropics 7
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Predators 5
Wolf Pack 7
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Flood 4
Puck Pounders 1
 
Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Hurricanes 4
Raptors 1
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 8:45am
Final
Dragons 0
Raptors 7
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Ice Holes 1
The Tropics 15
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 6
The Tropics 8
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Flood 5
Wolf Pack 4
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Avalanche 1
Hurricanes 4
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Predators 7
Wolf Pack 6
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Puck Pounders 2
Wolf Pack 3
 
Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Gladiators 7
Raptors 4
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
The Tropics 12
Mighty Hippos 8
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Raptors 1
Avalanche 5
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 4
Ice Holes 8
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Puck Pounders 3
Wolf Pack 9
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Gladiators 5
Hurricanes 6
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Predators 10
Wolf Pack 5
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Flood 5
Puck Pounders 1
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Avalanche 9
Dragons 3