2015 Spring Results


Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 7
Alabama Hot Pockets 4
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 8
Bombay’s Bombers 12
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 5
Bombay’s Bombers 10
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lightning 3
IceHawks 4
 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 6
Morning Risers 4
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 7
Alabama Hot Pockets 11
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Seals 2
Oilers 7
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jets 4
Thunder 7
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Jr Seals 4
Lightning 7
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 8
Seals 11
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Thunder 3
Flames 4
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thrashers 4
Jets 5
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 2
Jr Seals 6
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 1
Morning Risers 0
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Flames 3
Jr Seals 5
 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 5
Bombay’s Bombers 4
 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 7
Oilers 11
 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Swords 4
Tigers 5
 
Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
IceHawks 6
Lightning 5
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 6
Alabama Hot Pockets 8
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 12
Seals 11
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thrashers 2
Flames 12
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Jets 2
Thunder 11
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Swords 3
IceHawks 5
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Flames 3
Lightning 6
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Swords 4
Jr Seals 1
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Flames 6
Tigers 4
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Flames 5
Thunder 4
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jets 8
Thrashers 7
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Flames 6
Jr Seals 5
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Morning Risers 9
Ice Dogs 11
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 6
Bombay’s Bombers 4
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jets 0
Thunder 11
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 5
IceHawks 7
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Morning Risers 7
Bombay’s Bombers 12
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Flames 9
Jets 1
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
IceHawks 2
Jr Seals 5
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 7
Donkey Punchers 6
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Flames 10
Thrashers 3
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 5
Swords 4
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Jr Seals 1
Flames 0
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Morning Risers 6
Bombay’s Bombers 7
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lightning 7
Tigers 3
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Swords 1
Lightning 7
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Jr Seals 1
IceHawks 4
 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Seals 14
Bad News Bears 4
 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Thunder 2
Thrashers 3
 
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
IceHawks 4
Tigers 3
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 5
Ice Dogs 8
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 14
Morning Risers 5
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Flames 9
Jets 0
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lightning 4
Jr Seals 1
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 10
Oilers 9
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Thunder 10
Jets 6
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 4
Lightning 7
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
IceHawks 5
Flames 2
 
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 4
Bombay’s Bombers 7
 
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Morning Risers 8
Donkey Punchers 7
 
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thrashers 3
Flames 6
 
Monday, April 27, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 5
Swords 7
 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 3
Ice Dogs 10
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 1:30pm
Final
Thunder 5
Flames 4
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 12:30pm
Final
Swords 3
Jr Seals 10
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 11:30am
Final
IceHawks 5
Lightning 4
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 10:30am
Final
Flames 3
Tigers 4
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 11
Donkey Punchers 5
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Seals 4
Oilers 12
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 0
Morning Risers 1
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 7
Ice Dogs 6
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 3
Morning Risers 4
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thrashers 5
Jets 8
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Swords 4
IceHawks 6
 
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Jr Seals 6
Tigers 5
 
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 10
Morning Risers 12
 
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Oilers 12
Bad News Bears 4
 
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jets 2
Flames 6
 
Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lightning 4
Flames 5
 
Friday, April 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Oilers 14
Seals 11
 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 4
Morning Risers 15
 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 0
Donkey Punchers 1
 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 3
Alabama Hot Pockets 4
 
Thursday, April 9, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 11
Ice Dogs 7
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Morning Risers 6
Alabama Hot Pockets 3
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 13
Seals 7
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thunder 2
Flames 0
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Jr Seals 4
Lightning 8
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 6
Bombay’s Bombers 7
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Oilers 12
Bad News Bears 8
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thunder 9
Thrashers 1
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Swords 7
Tigers 9
 
Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Oilers 12
Seals 3
 
Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thunder 4
Jets 5
 
Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Flames 5
IceHawks 7
 
Sunday, March 29, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Donkey Punchers 4
Alabama Hot Pockets 9
 
Sunday, March 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ice Dogs 0
Morning Risers 11
 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr Seals 4
Swords 3
 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Lightning 7
IceHawks 6
 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers 9
Flames 8
 
Friday, March 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Seals 10
Bad News Bears 4
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 4
Alabama Hot Pockets 3
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 11
Oilers 13
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thrashers 5
Flames 8
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
IceHawks 4
Swords 1
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 14
Donkey Punchers 1
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Seals 8
Oilers 2
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Thrashers 12
Jets 4
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Flames 11
Jr Seals 1
 
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 5
Morning Risers 4
 
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 2
Seals 12
 
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Flames 1
Thunder 7
 
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 3
Lightning 5
 
Sunday, March 22, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 8
Donkey Punchers 4
 
Sunday, March 22, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 3
Ice Dogs 2
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Jets 0
Flames 11
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 1:30pm
Final
Thrashers 1
Thunder 7
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 12:30pm
Final
Swords 3
Lightning 7
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 11:30am
Final
Jr Seals 3
Flames 6
 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 10:30am
Final
IceHawks 6
Tigers 5
 
Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Oilers 13
Bad News Bears 5
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Oilers 9
Seals 8
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ice Dogs 4
Donkey Punchers 6
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jets 5
Thunder 4
 
Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 5
Alabama Hot Pockets 3
 
Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Bad News Bears 6
Oilers 14
 
Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Flames 5
Thrashers 0
 
Sunday, March 15, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Seals 6
Bad News Bears 4
 
Sunday, March 15, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bombay’s Bombers 6
Morning Risers 5
 
Sunday, March 15, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Alabama Hot Pockets 1
Ice Dogs 0