2015 Fall Results


Tuesday, November 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 2
IceHawks 6
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Boston Pancakes 5
Halifax Highlanders 2
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
No Coach 2
Mighty Hippos 3
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 5
Swords 6
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Rangers 3
Flames 6
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Jets 2
Penguins 5
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red Wings 1
Predators 0
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Jets 5
Jr. Seals 6
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Storm 2
Penguins 3
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Rangers 1
Swords 3
 
Saturday, November 14, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Flames 3
White Twisters 2
 
Friday, November 13, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Red Wings 6
Seals 5
 
Friday, November 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Storm 0
Jr. Seals 1
 
Thursday, November 12, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Flames 2
Rangers 3
 
Thursday, November 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 6
White Twisters 4
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Red Wings 1
Predators 0
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Boston Pancakes 9
Halifax Highlanders 2
 
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
No Coach 2
Mighty Hippos 9
 
Monday, November 9, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Boston Pancakes 4
Mighty Hippos 2
 
Sunday, November 8, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Halifax Highlanders 2
Boston Pancakes 9
 
Sunday, November 8, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 0
No Coach 0
 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 @ 1:00pm
Final
Jr. Seals 1
Red Storm 3
 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
White Twisters 3
IceHawks 2
 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Swords 4
Flames 6
 
Friday, November 6, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
White Twisters 6
Rangers 2
 
Thursday, November 5, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Halifax Highlanders 3
No Coach 11
 
Thursday, November 5, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 8
IceHawks 9
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Boston Pancakes 4
Mighty Hippos 2
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jr. Seals 7
Jets 3
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Swords 6
White Twisters 0
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 9
Halifax Highlanders 3
 
Monday, November 2, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 9
Rangers 4
 
Saturday, October 31, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
White Twisters 1
Swords 2
 
Friday, October 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rangers 4
White Twisters 2
 
Thursday, October 29, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 1
No Coach 0
 
Thursday, October 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 4
Swords 10
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Halifax Highlanders 6
Boston Pancakes 14
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Seals 3
Red Wings 7
 
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 3
White Twisters 4
 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Halifax Highlanders 4
Mighty Hippos 10
 
Thursday, October 22, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jr. Seals 2
Penguins 8
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
No Coach 2
Boston Pancakes 9
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Red Wings 12
Seals 4
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Storm 4
Jets 1
 
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Swords 7
Rangers 8
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Predators 9
Red Wings 10
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Storm 3
Penguins 2
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 10
Flames 3
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Seals 10
Predators 12
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jets 2
Jr. Seals 4
 
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 4
White Twisters 5
 
Sunday, October 18, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Boston Pancakes 7
Halifax Highlanders 6
 
Sunday, October 18, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
No Coach 9
Mighty Hippos 4
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Flames 3
Swords 6
 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 10:00am
Final
Rangers 4
IceHawks 5
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
No Coach 2
Halifax Highlanders 10
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Storm 1
Jr. Seals 5
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 2
Boston Pancakes 5
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Seals 11
Red Wings 4
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 3
Jets 2
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
White Twisters 3
Flames 4
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Red Wings 2
Predators 7
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 3
Jr. Seals 4
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Swords 6
IceHawks 4
 
Sunday, October 11, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 7
Halifax Highlanders 8
 
Thursday, October 1, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Storm 1
Penguins 3
 
Thursday, October 1, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 6
Swords 5
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Seals 10
Red Wings 6
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Storm 6
Jets 10
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 7
Rangers 5
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Predators 10
Seals 6
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jets 5
Jr. Seals 4
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rangers 3
White Twisters 0
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
No Coach 6
Halifax Highlanders 3
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Red Storm 0
Jr. Seals 2
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 4
Rangers 8
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 5
Boston Pancakes 2
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Red Wings 6
Seals 8
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 9
Jets 0
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
White Twisters 1
Swords 4
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 9
Halifax Highlanders 3
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Predators 8
Red Wings 9
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 1
Jr. Seals 5
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 2
White Twisters 1
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Boston Pancakes 8
No Coach 3
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Seals 6
Predators 7
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jets 4
Red Storm 2
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Swords 6
Rangers 5
 
Thursday, September 17, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mighty Hippos 5
No Coach 6
 
Thursday, September 17, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Penguins 6
Red Storm 1
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Halifax Highlanders 4
Boston Pancakes 11
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Seals 11
Red Wings 5
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jr. Seals 6
Jets 1
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 5
Flames 7
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Halifax Highlanders 6
No Coach 5
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Red Wings 5
Predators 6
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jr. Seals 7
Red Storm 1
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
IceHawks 4
White Twisters 2
 
Monday, September 14, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Boston Pancakes 11
Mighty Hippos 3
 
Monday, September 14, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
Predators 8
Seals 7
 
Monday, September 14, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Final
Jets 6
Penguins 1
 
Monday, September 14, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 3
Swords 4
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 1:30pm
Final
Red Storm 2
Penguins 3
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 12:30pm
Final
Jr. Seals 3
Jets 10
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 11:30am
Final
    Team Loud 7
White Twisters 2
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 10:30am
Final
Swords 6
Rangers 5
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 @ 9:30am
Final
IceHawks 4
Flames 5