2012 Fall Results


Thursday, November 1, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Ax Men 6
Team Peggy 3
 
Thursday, November 1, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bruins 7
Sharks 2
 
Thursday, November 1, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Coyotes 1
Rangers 6
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Team Peggy 9
See Alice 10
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sharks 5
Avalanche 2
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Predators 7
Penguins 2
 
Monday, October 29, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
See Alice 4
Ax Men 5
 
Monday, October 29, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 7
Seals 6
 
Monday, October 29, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 15
Coyotes 2
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
See Alice 9
Team Peggy 8
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Seals 3
Sharks 2
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Coyotes 4
Predators 12
 
Monday, October 22, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Ax Men 9
See Alice 2
 
Monday, October 22, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 8
Bruins 6
 
Monday, October 22, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 6
Rangers 5
 
Thursday, October 18, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Ax Men 8
Team Peggy 10
 
Thursday, October 18, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sharks 5
Bruins 4
 
Thursday, October 18, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rangers 4
Coyotes 2
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Team Peggy 9
See Alice 8
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 5
Sharks 7
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 3
Predators 7
 
Monday, October 15, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
See Alice 4
Ax Men 3
 
Monday, October 15, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Seals 5
Avalanche 1
 
Monday, October 15, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Coyotes 2
Penguins 6
 
Thursday, October 11, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Team Peggy 7
Ax Men 10
 
Thursday, October 11, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Seals 7
Bruins 6
 
Thursday, October 11, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Predators 5
Rangers 1
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
See Alice 4
Team Peggy 6
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sharks 4
Seals 2
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Predators 10
Coyotes 2
 
Monday, October 8, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Ax Men 5
See Alice 4
 
Monday, October 8, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bruins 2
Avalanche 6
 
Monday, October 8, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rangers 4
Penguins 6
 
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Ax Men 6
Team Peggy 5
 
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bruins 4
Sharks 7
 
Thursday, September 27, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Coyotes 4
Rangers 3
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Team Peggy 7
See Alice 9
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 0
Seals 8
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Predators 7
Penguins 3
 
Monday, September 24, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
See Alice 6
Ax Men 8
 
Monday, September 24, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Sharks 3
Avalanche 2
 
Monday, September 24, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 7
Coyotes 3
 
Thursday, September 20, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Team Peggy 7
Ax Men 4
 
Thursday, September 20, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Bruins 3
Seals 13
 
Thursday, September 20, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rangers 2
Predators 8
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
See Alice 5
Team Peggy 7
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Seals 8
Sharks 6
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Coyotes 1
Predators 7
 
Monday, September 17, 2012 @ 8:00pm
Final
Ax Men 4
See Alice 3
 
Monday, September 17, 2012 @ 7:00pm
Final
Avalanche 11
Bruins 7
 
Monday, September 17, 2012 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 8
Rangers 1
 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 @ 1:00pm
Final
Sharks 4
Bruins 6
 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 @ 12:00pm
Final
Seals 6
Avalanche 3
 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 @ 11:00am
Final
Predators 5
Coyotes 0
 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 @ 10:00am
Final
Rangers 5
Penguins 11